DEUTSCH Facebook Twitter Google+

Award for the Filmic Œevre, donated by Louis Vuitton

Dr. Matthias Mühling

Head of collections and curator for international contemporary art at the Städtische Galerie im Lenbachhaus

Ingvild Goetz

Goetz Collection, Munich

Sonja Junkers

Associate Director Hauser & Wirth, London

Dr. Beate Klingenberg

Managing Director, Louis Vuitton Germany

Toni Schmid

Director General – Department of Art, Art Academies and Cultural Activities, Bavarian State Ministry for Science, Research and Art

Heinz Peter Schwerfel

Artistic Director KINO DER KUNST